Week 44

Happy 4th!!

It’s one of my favorite holidays… Were banned from DC which kinda stinks, but it’s for the best.
It’s cool being only about an hour away from where the Declaration of Independence was signed. Im so grateful for the religious freedoms we take for granted so often.. I love America!! ❤️

This email will be short and sweet cause it’s going to be a crazy day: parades, Ward parties, fireworks, dinners, party with the sisters && the one I’m most excited for– I get to meet the woman I taught in London at the airport,  I never thought I would meet her face to face. I am beyond excited!!!!

This week was great though, we see miracles everyday. Keep Millicent and Franklin in your prayers please!

I’m grateful to be a missionary…. It’s the greatest place to be in the world!

image1
–> This was on exchanges, but I figured it would fit nicely in this
part of my email..

Leave a Reply

