Week 51

Hola!

It’s been a crazy week.
So, transfers happened, Im now serving in the Mclean area–it’ll be fun.
Also, Im training AGAIN. Wooooo Hooooo. I really do love training, this time is a little different, but it’ll work out! Sister Tankersley is great!


Time is seriously flying. I can’t believe it!!
I don’t have a ton of time this week- just adjusting to the new area and everything.
We get to go back to HamCat for Samantha’s baptism on Saturday, Im STOKED.
We said bye to the cute old folks we sang & played the Uke for:
& the District.

Sorry this week’s lame. But I have to runnnnnn…
I love my mission- I still never want it to end. I am grateful for the Atonement time and time again it seriously NEVER fails me. 🙂 I love you so much! Thanks for all you do.
Love,
Sister Palmer
Leave a Reply

